Celtic Chakra Earrings

Be the first to review this product | Product Features

These Celtic Chakra earrings are a rainbow of color. Each of the 7 different genuine Chakra beads are used which will keep you balanced and energized in style. Click for Product Features

Share |

Product Features

The human body has seven Chakras or energy wheels. Each of the genuine gemstones used here relates to one of those power centers.  1) Crown Chakra - Rock Crystal - Awareness. 2) Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst - Insight. 3) Throat Chakra - Sodalite - Truth. 4)Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine - Love.  5) Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine - Self-Confidence.  6) Sacral Chakra - Tiger Eye - Family. 7) Root Chakra - Carnelian - Security.

• Handcrafted earrings with genuine Chakra gemstones and hematite beads
• They dangle on Sterling Silver earwire
• Coordinates with Celtic Chakra Necklace and Celtic Chakra Bracelet
• Handcrafted by Black Dragon Crafts and beautifully boxed with an informative card enclosure

• Imported from Wales UK

Did You Know? Chakra (pronounced "cha" - "kra") is a center of energy. Originating from Sanskrit, chakras are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes. There  are commonly seven chakras positioned throughout the body from the base of the spine to the top of the head. 

About the Artist. On a green Welsh hillside, Annie Wealleans of Black Dragon Crafts designs and casts beautiful pewter beads that are intricately engraved with original Celtic knots, the symbol of eternity. She then artfully combines these lead- and nickel-free beads with genuine semiprecious gemstones to produce striking necklaces, bracelets, and earrings. Each piece of jewelry is individually handmade by Annie and her team of craftsmen. (discover more)

Relax - it's done!
from our U.S. office
Read Our Customer Comments
100% satisfaction guaranteed
© 2018 Ever Irish Gifts  | 
An xSellit Storefront by The Intersoft Group, Inc.